494-1980

Staff

Sandi Nelson, Executive Director - snelson@pccpc.net
Dr. Peter Alvarez, Volunteer Medical Director
Denise Martinez, Client Services Director - dmartinez@pccpc.net
Laura VanLandingham, Office Administrator – lvanlandingham@pccpc.net
Lauren Ballard, Grant Manager - lballard@pccpc.net
Brysty Maxwell, Mobile Operations Manager – bmaxwell@pccpc.net
Chris Miller, Men's Ministry Administrator - cmiller@pccpc.net
Christina Stephens, RN Nurse Manager - cstephens@pccpc.net
Carole Eichler, RN
Donna Clifford, Sonographer
Rosie Gomez, Client Advocate
Yeniffer Hidalgo, Client Advocate
Emily Dawson, Client Advocate
Yaritza Diaz, Client Intake Specialist

Board of Directors

Mark Yarbrough, Chairman
Mike Witchoskey, Vice Chairman
Lauren Ballard, Treasurer
Keith Venning, Secretary
Charles Van Oosten
Byron Hendry
Lori Yarbrough
Janet Witchoskey
Dr. Joan Connors
Veronica Foxx
Lizaida Ramos-Rowell
Tony Ham
Linda Lawson